Contact Us

Send us a message

Fields with a * are required
Address Postal Address
Marr St, Pearce ACT 2607 AUSTRALIA PO Box 727, Mawson ACT 2607 AUSTRALIA
Senior School Junior School
+61 2 6298 7200 +61 2 6298 7271
Senior School Junior School
+61 2 6298 7224 +61 2 6298 7279

Key Personnel

College Executive
Headmaster Richard Sidorko
Head of Senior School / Deputy Headmaster Ryan Greer
Business Manager Christine Worth
Assistant Head of School - Dean of Studies John Folan
Assistant Head of School - Learning & Teaching Dr Colleen Spence
Assistant Head of School - Mission Peter Hawes
Head of Junior School Eamonn Moore
Assistant Head of School - Staff Glenn Slater
Assistant Dean of Studies Jane Pamenter
Heads of Department/Co-ordinators - Senior School
Computing Brian Shaw
English Julie Ward
Enrichment and Learning Support Jen Croker
Health and Physical Education Wayne McAuliffe
Hospitality Beth Smith
Information Services Angela Rega
Languages Kate Lofthouse
Mathematics Chris De Britt
Performing Arts Margaret Smith
Science Rohit Bhatnagar
Social Science Liz McGinnis
Technology and Applied Studies Terence Pereira
Visual Arts Joanne Evans
House Deans - Senior School
Conway House Dean Andy Lofthouse
Crispin House Dean Grant Barclay
Darlinghurst House Dean Kylie Coll
Haydon House Dean Tony Sullivan (Acting)
Mark House Dean John O'Kane
McMahon House Dean Leanne Mogford
Lavalla House Dean Michael Stinziani
Patrick House Dean Dixon English
Dean of Students Tom van de Waterbeemd (Acting)
Junior School Co-ordinators
Kirsty Bell Assistant Head of Junior School
Maree Rolfe Religious Education Coordinator
Gerard Galvin Curriculum Coordinator
Other Key Contacts
Head of Sport Paul Mead
Director of Faith Formation Nathan Ahearne
Head of Co-Curricular Loretta McNaught
Footsteps and Camp Coordinator Jarrod Schindler
Counsellor Andrew Hackwill
Year 7/8 Coordinator Luke Croker (Acting)